Testimonials

Customers Review on Google

  • Posted By: Zoya Sheikh 2 months ago
    5.0

    Dr. Usman is amazing and very professional. His entire team was very cautious with all covid precautions, which put my mind at ease with everything going on in the world with this pandemic. He was through with all my patient history. His assistant was friendly and gentle while doing my x-rays as I have a small mouth and this part is ALWAYS the worst. The front staff is very welcoming and friendly. The clinic ambiance is very calming specially people like me who get nervous for dentist appointments.

  • By: Sam Shek 2 months ago
    5.0

    Manassas Dental Smiles had great reviews on google and I decided to go here for a dental cleaning. I’m so glad I did! My visit was amazing and extremely anxiety-free! The staff at the front desk was very cordial and welcoming while following all the Covid related protocols and precautions. Dr. Usman was very knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything in detail. Overall the staff and the faculty are very hospitable, courteous and knowledgeable. At the end of the visit, the front staff summarized and explained my diagnosis in detail and gave me my options. Overall a great dentist office! Thank you!

  • By: Sadaf Abrar 3 months ago
    5.0

    I came to Dr. Usman with a bunch of teeth issues. I just had two extractions and a root canal done by a surgeon and needed a crown and detailed evaluation for my other teeth. I had been to two other dentists in the last four years but it only seemed like they cared about money and nothing else. They told me I needed multiple fillings and braces but no one ever told me why I needed braces. Dr. Usman on the other hand was very detailed and polite with his words. He explained how my jaws weren’t aligned and my top teeth were sliding down and HENCE I needed braces. Made complete sense!!! I had to get 10 fillings done and Dr. Usman and his entire team were very kind and caring throughout the process. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for a great service and a kind Dentist!!!

  • By: rohit sethi 3 months ago
    5.0

    Manassas Dental Smiles is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The dental office is very clean and safe to go. Dr. Malik Usman was very professional and very courteous. He explained all my treatment plan in detail and gave alternate options. I highly recommend that anyone who visits them will be satisfied with the level of care and oral hygiene education you are given at their office. I Will definitely recommend this office to all my friends and family. All staff was very helpful and service oriented.

  • By: Arif Mehmood 3 months ago
    5.0

    My family and I have been visiting Dr Malik Usman since 2016; he is a highly competent and dedicated dental care provider. I am always impressed with his highly professional, humane and people centered approach toward patients. Besides having modern and state of the art equipment, Manassas Dental Smiles is blessed with well trained support staff who are always there to help the clients.

Customers Review on Facebook

Manassas Dental Smiles
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Madan Bastakoti
Madan Bastakoti
2018-11-16T20:14:57+0000
Dr. Usman Malik and his staff are honestly the best! They are very professional, and take such good care of their... patients! They always ask about my family and are so responsive to my needs as a patient. If you are new to the area or just looking for a new dentist then definitely try them out!read more
Brandi Springs Langeneck
Brandi Springs Langeneck
2017-10-06T15:59:49+0000
Angela Ayaz
Angela Ayaz
2017-02-02T02:18:15+0000
Came here with my six children and myself. They did an excellent job of learning about our life, explaining what was... wrong, and giving us all the possible solutions. The entire staff is amazing. The office is great about getting you seen quickly, and they take just about every insurance. I can't recommend them highly enough.read more
Amy Garcia
Amy Garcia
2016-10-10T20:00:15+0000
I recently came in to do a cleaning and for fillings. The staff are very courteous and patient, and do a great job on... keeping you informed. Dr. Usuman is also very informative, experienced, and always does a great job. I highly recommend coming to Manassas Dental Smiles!read more
Farhan Umer Sheikh
Farhan Umer Sheikh
2016-09-30T22:51:46+0000
I love Manassas Dental Smiles. The facility is comfortable, well-furnished and always very clean. The staff are all... very helpful and courteous, and the hygienists and assistants do a great job. I especially like Dr. Usman. I've had a few minor procedures done here and was very happy with the way that everything was explained clearly. I am very happy with the results and couldn't ask for a better experience!Great place! The staff is very knowledgeable and the entire experience was pleasant! I left feeling great about my dental care and look forward to using them for all my future needs.read more